Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P-14 Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Arto @: arto.t.ojala@gmail.com
tel:
P-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Huitula Petra @: petra.huitula@hotmail.fi
tel:050 3737 510
P-12 Joukkueenjohtaja Koskinen Anu @: anuleena.koskinen@luukku.com
tel:
P-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Väisänen Juho @: juho.vm.vaisanen@gmail.com
tel:0407295933
P-10 Joukkueenjohtaja Tjäderhane-Ojala Minna tel:0407043210
P-9 Joukkueenjohtaja Suojansalo Marjaana @: marjaana.suojansalo@hotmail.com
tel:050-4097630
P-8 Joukkueenjohtaja Nyman Mikko @: mikko.nyman@gmail.com
tel:
T 9-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Flander Sanna @: sanna.m.flander@gmail.com
tel:0445918721
Edustus II Joukkueenjohtaja Lautanen Antti @: lautanen.antti@gmail.com
tel:0505570579
Naiset Joukkueenjohtaja Henriksson Meri @: meri.henriksson@gmail.com
tel:0445173981
Jalkapallo
«  Lokakuu   »